About

cropped-ewers-family1.jpg

We are a family of 4 (Mum, Dad & 2 boys (aged 8 & 4) from Auckland, New Zealand.  We have sold our house, quit our jobs & we are planning to explore the world for the next few years on our kiwi family OE and have an awesome adventure along the way.

Logan (aka Dad)

Hi, I’m Logan and excited if not just a little bit scared to be starting our awesome family adventure. I am looking forward to experiencing amazing sights and cultures over the next 4 years with my family at my side. And to be honest the whole “no work” thing is kind of appealing as well…

Paula (aka Mum)

Hi, I’m Paula and I can’t believe we are finally at this day – having our one way flights booked and that we can now really action our big, awesome, adventure plans.  It’s a little bit scary but a whole lot exicting to be able to explore all these different places around the world and experience so many new things with Logan and our boys.

Lincoln (aged 8)

Hi, I’m Lincoln. I like Pokemon, football and animals. My favourite Pokemon is Charizard and my favourite move on Charizard is dragon claw. My favourite country is Japan and my favourite food is squid. I can’t wait to visit Legoland.

Braxton (aged 4)

Hi, I’m Braxton and I’m 4.  When we go travelling I’m going to take my special blue backpack and my favourite toy, Peter Rabbit.  I can’t wait to go to Legoland and Legoland water park. My favourite food is chocolate.