Itinerary

Last updated July 26,  2017

IMG_0213 (1)

Where will our awesome world adventure take us??  

Here are a few of the places we would like to experience and explore –

  • Singapore – Sunday 7 May – Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Johor, Malaysia – Thursday 11 May – Saturday 13 May 2017
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – Saturday 13 May – Saturday 24 June 2017
  • Penang, Malaysia – Saturday 24 June – Saturday 5 August 2017
  • Surat Thani, Thailand – Saturday 5 August – Tuesday 8 August 2017
  • Ko Samui, Thailand – Tuesday 8 August – Tuesday 15 August 2017
  • Hua Hin, Thailand – Tuesday 15 August – Tuesday 12 September 2017
  • Chiang Mai, Thailand – Wednesday 13 September – Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Bangkok, Thailand – Thursday 12 October – Monday 30 October 2017
  • Luang Prabang, Laos – Monday 30 October –
  • Thailand
  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • China
  • Japan
  • Canada
  • United States
  • and Europe……